Altar Server Schedule

September 2018
Saturday 9/1/18 – 4:00 PM
Alex Szynal, Daniel Szynal, Martina Jagielski

Sunday 9/2/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 9/2/18 – 9:00 AM
Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski, Christopher Mika, Oscar Twardy

Sunday 9/2/18 – 10:30 AM
Aleksander Swider, David Lojewski, Julia Lojewski, Konrad Koc

Saturday 9/8/18 – 3:00 PM
Nicole Lojewski, Justina Lojewski, Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski

Sunday 9/9/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 9/9/18 – 9:00 AM
Christopher Mika, Isabella Rossak, Dawid Szarek, Jakub Lojewski, Kacper Lojewski

Sunday 9/9/18 – 10:30 AM
Oscar Twardy, Dominic Femiak, Jakub Lojewski, Kacper Lojewski

Saturday 9/15/18 – 4:00 PM
Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski, Martina Jagielski

Sunday 9/16/18/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 9/16/18 – 9:00 AM
Alex Szynal, Daniel Szynal, Christopher Mika, Konrad Koc

Sunday 9/16/18 – 11:15 AM
Aleksander Swider, David Lojewski, Julia Lojewski, Oscar Twardy

Saturday 9/22/18 – 4:00 PM
Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski, Nicole Lojewski, Justina Lojewski

Sunday 9/23/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 9/23/18/18 – 9:00 AM
Christopher Mika, Isabella Rossak, Dawid Szarek, Jakub Lojewski, Kacper Lojewski

Sunday 9/23/18 – 11:15 AM
Dominic Ferniak, Martina Jagielski, Oscar Twardy, Konrad Koc

Saturday 9/29/18 – 4:00 PM
Alex Szynal, Daniel Szynal, Martina Jagielski

Sunday 9/30/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 9/30/18 – 9:00 AM
Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski, Christopher Mika, Oscar Twardy

Sunday 9/30/18 – 11:15 AM
Aleksander Swider, David Lojewski, Julia Lojewski, Konrad Koc

October 2018
Saturday 10/6/18 – 4:00 PM
Alex Szynal, Daniel Szynal, Martina Jagielski

Sunday 10/7/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 10/7/18 – 9:00 AM
Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski, Christopher Mika, Oscar Twardy

Sunday 10/7/18 – 111:15 AM
Aleksander Swider, David Lojewski, Julia Lojewski, Konrad Koc

Saturday 10/13/18 – 4:00 PM
Jakub Lojewski, Kacper Lojewski, Nicole Lojewski, Justina Lojewski

Sunday 10/14/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 10/14/18 – 9:00 AM
Christopher Mika, Isabella Rossak, Dawid Szarek, Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski

Sunday 10/14/18 – 10:30 AM
Oscar Twardy, Dominic Femiak, Jakub Lojewski, Kacper Lojewski

Saturday 10/20/18 – 4:00 PM
Alex Szynal, Daniel Szynal, Martina Jagielski

Sunday 10/21/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 10/21/18 – 9:00 AM
Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski, Christopher Mika, Konrad Koc

Sunday 10/21/18 – 11:15 AM
Aleksander Swider, David Lojewski, Julia Lojewski, Oscar Twardy

Saturday 10/27/18 – 4:00 PM
Jakub Lojewski, Kacper Lojewski, Nicole Lojewski, Justina Lojewski

Sunday 10/28/18 – 7:00 AM
Dominic, George, Mark & Paul Burkard

Sunday 10/28/18 – 9:00 AM
Christopher Mika, Isabella Rossak, Dawid Szarek, Dorian Wilczynski, Oliver Wilczynski

Sunday 10/28/18 – 11:15 AM
Dominic Ferniak, Martina Jagielski, Oscar Twardy, Konrad Koc